4 comments on “Exclusive Post Apocalypse Terrain pics

  1. First.. awesome. I couldn’t really get behind the fantasy one.. not because I didn’t like it but because I have fantasy buildings coming out of my ears. I did back the original project though. This, is something I am excited about for so many reasons. I have a request.. which might be a long shot but here goes. Is there any chance we could get 1″ squares printed over the pattern on one side of the floor sections and the regular pattern on the other side? This would be insanely helpful for some things I want to do.. even if it ends up being 1.25 or 1.5 (whatever Heroclix uses), it would still be beyond cool. Anyway, I’ll see you guys on the 15th 😀

Leave a Reply

